• Report: #1242991
Complaint Review:

Roark Travel Agency

  • Submitted: Mon, July 20, 2015
  • Updated: Mon, July 20, 2015

  • Reported By: kathy — San Antonio Texas USA
Roark Travel Agency
Roark Travel Club 403N.Veterans Blvd. Branson, Mo, Missouri USA

Roark Travel Agency Falsly given information Branson, Missouri

REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

 I was in Branson last year in July we were singled out at a Walmart.We were shopping for a boating outing with family. When a lady called us to her booth with show tickets and make $80.00 dollars in a Walmart gift card. She then pointed us out to a Travel agency to preview a 90 minute presentation well the sales person did his presentation and we were suckered in they work on the family time and how its benefiting us ran a credit check took our money and sent us off, but we have tried using the benefits but we never can log on and see any results we have called several times to talk with a live person but get shuffled around that we finally get frustrated and stop trying but I have 2 more years to pay $3089 at$99.00 a month being drawn fro our acct. each money, but every month we try using some discount but they are so random places we can never book a hotel or a flight at a so called discount I do better thru hot wire or expedia etc... I am stopping payments today 7/20/2015 but they said they can garnish wages from our acct, and sue us please help me I have paid into this $1099 already. Help please


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/20/2015 08:36 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/roark-travel-agency/branson-mo-missouri-65616/roark-travel-agency-falsly-given-information-branson-missouri-1242991. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Roark Travel Agency

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X