Report: #962086

Complaint Review: Widget love/ living social deal

  • Submitted: Tue, October 30, 2012
  • Updated: Tue, December 18, 2012
  • Reported By: Jswan — Cleveland Ohio United States of America
  • Widget love/ living social deal

    United States of America

Widget love/ living social deal Widget love/living social deal for makeup brushes No response, automated emails, 2 months later and nothing! Internet

*UPDATE Employee: livingsocial

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

I purchased this deal on living social almost 2 months ago. I paid for the item and was told I would receive tracking info in 2-3 days. 7 weeks later I still do not have a tracking number or any information on when, if ever my package is comin??!! Emails to the company took a week to get back to me and I received a generic auto response that still did not tell me when I am getting my brushes. Never order from widget love or living social again!
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/30/2012 11:17 AM and is a permanent record located here: The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 UPDATE Employee


AUTHOR: Widget Love - (Canada)

Hi there,

We are very sorry to hear that you had trouble with this order. Did you receive your shipment? If you have not, please provide your ORDER ID number so we can further assist and compensate you!

We ship ALL orders with tracking. Please provide details so we can provide you with your tracking number!

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.