• Report: #1129645

Complaint Review: Inter-Tech Communications

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Mon, March 10, 2014
  • Updated: Thu, April 03, 2014

  • Reported By: David — Kansas City Missouri
Inter-Tech Communications
PO Box 13435 Greensboro, North Carolina USA
  • Phone: 336-379-1550
  • Web:
  • Category: Websites

Inter-Tech Communications What exactly have they been charging for? Greensboro North Carolina

*UPDATE Employee: Contact us and we will resolve your problems

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Have been paying these guys 49.99 per month for 3 years and no website, nothing, not even an invoice, just a monthly charge to my credit card for no services. The would not even respond to requests from my credit card company, and even attempted to bill my account 17 days after the last payment on an account that should only bill monthly. Billed on Feb 11 2014 and again on Mar 1 2014, now if they are not a scam, why would they attempt to charge outside of the billing cycle? The contact by the  credit card company to them caused alarm bells, warning them thaqt the free ride was ending and they had to try to get that last bit of money out of me. Thankfully my CC company reversed the charges for both months. 

How can they be other than a scam and a ripoff, when they employ the above mentioned tactics? No amount of explaining can change the facts of the case, which are documented by a major CC company, and our office, our attempt to cancel the "service" through Inter-tech was met with silence and the CC companies attempt to contact them also failed to achieve any result. 


Then the jerks have the nerve to call and email me about my account after they have been cut-off, but they could not find the time for contact when they figured that no response would work in their favor. Well it did not work in their favor. Then when I call their office to have them explain to me the service they were charging me for, I have to leave a message, which of course is not reponded to, as in the message I demanded an explaination for the charges, and the refusal to cancel the service after requests from my company and my CC company .


Be aware of this company as they will never deliver on their promises and they attempt to steal if all else fails as shown in the fact that they rebilled 13 days ahead of the normal scheduled billing date because they knew that their access to my account was not long for this world, so they had to get it in before, their access could e denied permanently.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/10/2014 01:35 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Inter-Tech-Communications-/-Greensboro-North-Carolina-27415/Inter-Tech-Communications-What-exactly-have-they-been-charging-for-Greensboro-North-Ca-1129645. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Inter-Tech Communications

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Contact us and we will resolve your problems

AUTHOR: ITC123 Support Dept - ()


    I am very sorry to hear of any difficulty you have had in using our services.  I have researched to try to locate your account or any account that matches the details of what you describe but I am unable to find any record of a company with your name or dates of service that you mentioned in your posting.  I would be more than happy to help you rectify this problem and/or issue you a refund if there is sincerely an issue with the service you received.  We would have no way to have advanced notice of any credit cards being cut off or refunded by your credit card company so you situation sounds very unique and I promise to do my best to try to help identify and fix whatever the issue is or was. Please contact our offices and ask to speak with Michael.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Ripoff Report Legal Directory