• Report: #601018
Complaint Review:


  • Submitted: Fri, May 07, 2010
  • Updated: Thu, August 26, 2010

  • Reported By: Unhappy With THEIR BS — Dallas Texas United States of America
WCCL Network, RCM #28011, 14525 SW Millikan Way Internet United States of America

Instant-hypnosis.com myhelphub.com , Bradley Thompson , WCCL Network , bogus hypnosis, artists, con-man Bradley Thompson , scumbag, Internet

*Consumer Comment: Refund Received

*Consumer Comment: Not True...

*UPDATE Employee: RESOLVED -- Fraudulent purchase

REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Instant-Hypnosis.com is an online web site that markets hypnosis products. They are scumbags that will "guarantee your satisfaction or your money back". Don't believe it!!! The hypnosis is pure crap. It has no basis in any school of hypnotherapy (e.g. Ericksonian, NLP, Time-Line etc.)...that said, when I attempted to download the product, I was informed that it was divided into four parts and that I would have to wait at least one week for each section of the download. Meaning that I they wait until 30 days have passed before delivering all of the download. They do this in order to prevent charge backs to your credit/debit card. When I requested a refund, I received a message from Angela <noreply@myhelphub.com> , stating "we do not issue refunds for 12 months".  Aside from the fact that these degenerates have no concept of hypnosis (e.g. the first part of the download tells you that a spot between the a*s and reproductive organs is the center of a person's psychic energy), they are pure scam artists and should be avoided. I have utilized hypnosis in the past with great results. Unfortunately, Instant-hypnosis.com and the WCCL Network are scumbags that took my money and laughed at me when I requested a refund. Caveat Emptor!!!. [continued below]....

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/07/2010 10:47 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/instant-hypnosiscom/internet/instant-hypnosiscom-myhelphubcom-bradley-thompson-wccl-network-bogus-hypnosis-a-601018. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Instant-hypnosis.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 3Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Refund Received

AUTHOR: BadTasteNMyMouth - (USA)

I did receive my refund this morning 04/21. It came with an impersonal email and that is ok. If they acknowledge my concern, I would have felt a little better about them, but it is all good.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Consumer Comment

Not True...

AUTHOR: BadTasteNMyMouth - (USA)

I have had the worst experience with "Instant Hypnosis". I purchased a program with them and because I could not sample their product, I ended up really disappointed with the script, so I request the day of my purchase for a refund, because on their site they claim to have a "No Questions Asked" refuynd policy.


I email and was very straight forward with my request on 04/16. I received the below email this afternoon, 04/19.


"Dear Christopher,

Thanks for your message! I appreciate you taking the time to contact us.

I'm very sorry that you haven't enjoyed Instant-Hypnosis.

Of course, I'll be very happy to provide you with a full refund if you prefer.

However, as someone that has personally found great benefit with the course material, I'd really like to encourage you to give it a little extra time.

It might just change your life -- if you let it. Would you be willing to give it a little more time to try it out? :)

If there's anything that you are having problems with I would be happy to help, just let me know how I can assist. Most problems can be solved by a quick easy fix.

Take care and thanks for writing,

Alan, myHelpHub.com"


AGAIN, MY FIX WAS MY REFUND REQUEST, NOT THIS BS EMAIL. I responded immediately and probably will not get a response for a few more days.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 UPDATE Employee

RESOLVED -- Fraudulent purchase

AUTHOR: Alan (myHelpHub.com) - (United States of America)


My name is Alan, I am the site manager for myHelpHub.com , a website providing support for all the WCCL Network products.

Firstly, this complaint looks false, as it does not contain any contact details, not even a name, so I can find the customer in our records and provide an appropriate reply. I presume it was posted by someone that specifically looks to discredit our company and products.

Secondly, we do not have and never had any support technician named Angela.

The hypnosis sessions at Instant Hypnosis have been created by top professionals in this field and everything mentioned on our website is correct.

Further more, we do honor ALL refund requests based on our 100% satisfaction guarantee. The only reason why we could EVER refuse a refund is if the customer purchased a hypnosis session, he was not happy with it and we HAVE provided a refund, then he came back and ordered again just to request another refund. This is a fraudulent behavior and demonstrates that the customer only purchased the sessions to distribute them or with other bad intentions.

I hope the above information clarifies the situation. Our company has thousands of satisfied customers and we ALWAYS respect the terms specified on our websites.


Alan, myHelpHub.com Site Manager
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?