Complaint Review: Buffalo Cabins and Lodging Company - Rockbridge Ohio
Buffalo Cabins and Lodging Company Hocking Hills AKA: Whispering Oaks We have rented from them for eight years. Every year we’ve called back after we have checked out and they gave us a 10% return fee for renting from them. Now they say they don’t do that and the lady on the phone was very rude and arrogant and beyond snotty. Rockbridge Ohio
We have rented from this company for many years and we always rent the whispering Oaks cabin. Now I lady Linda that answers the phone says we cannot call back after we have checked out for a 10% discount. Every year except for the first year we didn't have the discount but she tells me now it is their policy and there's nothing she can do about it. She went on to tell me that we have never did that with her company before I asked for the owner she said she doesn't reveal that information. Then she told me I could f*ck off and hung the phone up.
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 11/16/2020 11:21 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/report/buffalo-cabins-lodging/rockbridge-ohio-hocking-hills-1501972. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.