Report: #790101

Complaint Review: Honeywell international - morristown New Jersey

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: wendy — douglasville Georgia USA
  • Honeywell international 101 columbia road morristown, New Jersey United States of America

Honeywell international make great money while working at home morristown, New Jersey

*General Comment: It's not Honeywell, it's some other scammer.

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Click here now..
If you are on careerbuilder looking for a real job, pleade be aware that people use real company names and create fake jobs within the context of not working many hours but making really good money just sitting at home on your computer for 3 hours a week. They ask for personal information and want you to send it to a gmail account. dont be suckered by this job with the promise of too good of money.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/18/2011 08:59 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/honeywell-international/morristown-new-jersey-07962/honeywell-international-make-great-money-while-working-at-home-morristown-new-jersey-790101. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 General Comment

It's not Honeywell, it's some other scammer.

AUTHOR: Grendl - (United States of America)

POSTED: Tuesday, May 08, 2012
The instant tipoff is the gmail address. The same would apply to a Yahoo address, etc.  A legit address would be joe.smith@honeywell.com (BTW, I do not know any joe smith at Honeywell, I just made up the e-mail addy.) You obvoiusly picked that up, everyone else reading this - what he describes is an obvious tipoff of a scam. And by the way, readers, don't click on the underlined e-mail address, type it into the address line of you Microsoft Outlook address field (or whatever e-mail you use). If it is a bogus address, it will bounce back. If you click on the link, and it turns out something else is embedded, your info might be going someplace else - Russia, Nigeria, North Korea, who knows.
Respond to this report!
Investigates Reputation Repair