X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1492697

Complaint Review: Relief Factor - Kirkland WA

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Wes — Monterey CA United States
  • Author Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Relief Factor 11015 117th Place NE Kirkland, WA United States

Relief Factor MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE TRIAL IS A BAIT AND SWITCH! Kirkland WA

*UPDATE Employee: Response from Relief Factor

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
content.
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

This widely advertised product offers in a 3-week introductory deal of $19.95 and then buries in the fine print the fact that you are enrolling in an auto-ship program. The company's 800 number makes it virtually impossible for you to speak with a live representative.

The automated recording tells you that you can return the product, but that it will take UP TO THREE MONTHS to process a return and refund your money. THREE MONTHS in a world of instantaneous digital transfers? REALLY? Plus, the product did not work for me. Snake oil salesmen, for sure. BUYER BEWARE!!



This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/08/2020 12:14 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/report/relief-factor/kirkland-wa-moneyback-trial-1492697. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
1Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee

Response from Relief Factor

AUTHOR: Alexis - (United States)

POSTED: Thursday, April 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value the opportunity to address your concerns!

We do not offer or advertise a money back guarantee. While most people get great results and choose to continue our program, there is no single product that will work for everyone. This is why we offer the QuickStart at the deeply discounted $19.95 rate, so people are able to give our formula a try without too much of a financial investment. We make the membership clear on our website by referring to the subscription details several times in large print. We also include this information in your confirmation email, and the brochure that comes with the QuickStart order.

The greeting on our cancellation voicemail states that we accept returns on unopened packages for up to 90 days after purchase. It does not state we require 90 days to process your refund. Quite the opposite! We refund your order ASAP when it is returned to us. If you'd like to read more, here is a link to our return policy on the website; https://www.relieffactor.com/return_policy/

Our office hours are 5AM-6PM Monday - Friday PST. We notice you called at around 5AM on Sunday, March 8th, unfortunately we are not open at this time. We did give you a call back Monday morning (March 9th) to explain our return and refund process, and confirm the cancellation of your membership. We've also gone ahead and refunded your recent order with the understanding you intend to refuse it. As advised during our phone conversation, if you have any questions or concerns during the return process, please give us a call at 1-800-500-8384. We'll be happy to lend a hand!

Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now