NOTICE! Those consumers located in the European Union, effective 5/24/2018 due to the GDPR, citizens of any GDPR applicable country or anyone sitting in, or operating from, such country are prohibited from using this site. Read our Terms of Service to learn more. By using our site you understand and agree to these terms. Don't blame us... blame Europe! This site uses cookies to store information on your computer which may track your browsing behavior on our site and provide you with ads or other offers that may be relevant to you. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Report: #1452676

Complaint Review: Barcomplaint.com - Unknown California

  • Submitted: Fri, July 20, 2018
  • Updated: Sat, August 25, 2018
  • Reported By: Robert — Modesto United States
  • Barcomplaint.com
    Unknown
    Unknown, California
    United States

Barcomplaint.com Post false information about attorneys pretending to be a legitimate governmental regulatory agency California

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: David Michael Ellis & Attorney Robert D Rodriguez ACCUSED OF “DOXING”

*Author of original report: More on Barcomplaint.com Interesting Deveopments

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: IT GETS WORSE FOLKS..

*Author of original report: RE DO YOU REALLY WANT THIS TYPE OF REPRESENTATION

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: WOULD YOU REALLY WANT THIS TYPE OF REPRESENTATION?

*Author of original report: BARCOMPLAINT.COM HAS FILED FRIVOLOUS COMPLAINTS AGAINST ATTORNEYS THAT GO KNOW WHERE. NO ATTORNEYS WOULD REPRESENT THEM.

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Robert D Rodriguez OFFICIALLY UNDER INVESTIGATION BY CA STATE BAR.

*Author of original report: Engaging in the Unauthorized Practice of Law is a Criminal Felony

*Author of original report: Extra Extra Read All About It!

*Author of original report: Barcomplaint.com and Noethics.net are the Fools

*UPDATE Employee: Robert D. Rodriguez, the San Ramon, California Attorney Continues to Make a Fool of Himself with His Unhinged Postings

*Author of original report: Barcomplaint.com Post More Defamation on My Website Engaging in More Defamation and Illegal Activity

*Author of original report: In My Opinion Bar Complaint Violates Federal Statute RICO 18 U.S.C. §§ 1961–1968 & State Criminal Statutes & Can Also Be Held Civilly Liable

*Author of original report: Barcomplaint Attempts to Be Legitimate Attorneys But Just Cannot Make the Grade

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Attorney Robert Rodriguez of San Ramon, CA; Deadbeat Loser.

*Author of original report: Barcomplaint.com Needs to Get a Life

*UPDATE Employee: California Attorney Robert D. Rodriguez Lies about State Bar Suspension

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: LINK UPDATES

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Attorney Robert D Rodriguez Files False Information

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Barcomplaint.com is bascially a ripoff organization pretending to be a legitimate governmental regulatory agency.  They do not list an address or telephone number for the organization's offices on their scam website.

They post false information about attorneys pretending to be a legitimate governmental regulatory agency.  Their website is misleading with the scales of justice intended to deceive and defraud.  

I dealt with one of these sad paralegals wanna be attorney, and in my opinion, they engage in the unauthorized practice of law by analyzing a legal matter and then communicating it on behlaf of the corporation/ LLC.  In my opinion, and violation of the law and criminal.

They use gmail accounts which is another big red flag.  

I beleive they request money.  Do not give them any money! A scam! A ripoff!

Stay away from these sad misfit dorks!

Robert

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/20/2018 05:31 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/barcomplaintcom/unknown-california-unknown/barcomplaintcom-post-false-information-about-attorneys-pretending-to-be-a-legitimate-gove-1452676. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
10Author
2Consumer
7Employee/Owner

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

David Michael Ellis & Attorney Robert D Rodriguez ACCUSED OF "DOXING”

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

UPDATE:

Doxing (from dox, abbreviation of documents) or doxxing is the Internet-based practice of researching and broadcasting private or identifiable information (especially personally identifiable information) about an individual or organization.

Recently the FBI was notified regarding this crime  FBI AGENT RESPONSE : "I reviewed again the chain of reports and see that “Robert” posted a note received from “one of the Plaintiffs” which appears to be Mr. Ellis."

David Ellis has threatened in the past to publish the home addresses of individuals to "the disgruntled of the world" and continues to act on the threat.

Convicted Sex Offender proponent David Michael Ellis joins a convicted “woman beater” uses attorney Robert D. Rodriguez to initiate online harassment AGAIN with false accusation against Brent Oesterblad. this is not the first time David Michael Ellis has used attorneys to harass.  https://usaherald.com/attorneys-timothy-ducar-margie-hauf-accused-using-fake-defendants-federal-court/  

 

David Michael Ellis  AKA Major David Ellis

Image sources Google.com

 

Attorney Robert D Rodriguez ACCUSED OF "DOXING" Rodriguez has been suspended 4 times by California State Bar

David Michael Ellis: Proponent for Convicted Sex Offender this time joins convicted “woman beater” attorney Robert D. Rodriguez to AGAIN initiate online harassment as legal attack strategy.

This posting was submitted to BarComplaint by Mr. Oesterblad in it's entirety

Here we go again, minding my own business giving little to no thought to DAVID MICHAEL ELLIS (aka Major David Ellis who is a retired U.S. Marine Corp Officer, otherwise ALSO known as aka “General” David Ellis, his own self proclaimed title on the zealot advocacy website of California convicted sex offenders ACSOL), only to learn of his reiteration to involve me (of all people) in his latest nefarious endeavors - pathetic.  As the truly unhinged practice of David Ellis to extend his ongoing battle with his long time adversary “Chuck,” I once again find myself being attacked online with the never ending lies of David Ellis.

Although you would think after many years successfully defending against the documented online harassment and two VICTORIOUS legal defenses in both state and federal courts against the pathological liar David Michael Ellis of Phoenix, Arizona – accused wife beater (accused by ex-wife in sworn testimony under penalty of perjury) – alcoholic (claimed in sworn testimony by ex-wife) - three time divorced multiple philanderer (documented in ALLthree divorce proceedings) – accused of work place sexual harassment by multiple female subordinates (one being at the time employee subordinate was his sister-in-law  – wow, that is twisted) - accused business fraudster (accused via sworn testimony claiming direct firsthand knowledge being Ellis’ Quality Assurance employee assistant Holly Johnson-Oakes) – being DOD and FBI investigated in manufacturing and documentation practices of aircraft parts of Phoenix based American Aerospace Technical Castings, Inc. – online harassment of false allegations against my family members – which was truly ironic considering David Ellis family members with public records confirmation the father/grandfather Robert F. Ellis who was a CONVICTED SEX OFFENDER who molested the very young at the time daughter of David Ellis and also a brother convicted of being a drug  dealer/smuggler etc. etc. etc. – he should have learned how these efforts play out to his own detriment. One would have thought he may have realized these efforts to involve me are not met with timidity – they receive the appropriate attention and ALWAYS garner the kind of RESPONSE that Ellis fears most – the TRUTH based on the FACTSsupported by a plethora of public records (court filings) available in the public domain.  

So here on RipOffReport.com, I am now being falsely attacked with a new round of online harassment. The new stooge for this round of nonsense is California attorney Robert D. Rodriguez. At least it isn’t another one of David Ellis’ convicted sex offender friends. Last time David Ellis partnered in his online harassment agenda against me with a collection of convicted sex offenders – Adam Galvez, convicted child molester of 12 year old boy – Jeremy Graves, convicted child rapist of 15 year old boy – Keith Johnson, aggravated sexual battery of 12 year old girl (cousin) – Gordon Grainger, child molester/abduction of 15 year old girl – Frank Silva, child porn and sexually explicit conduct involving a child and MORE that were in the sexual assault, lewd and lascivious etc. categories – I think you get the idea of who David Michael Ellis chooses as associates in his personal affairs. So this time I was required to perform only the basic  remedial amount of due diligence to establish David Ellis has once again reached to the bottom of the barrel to find a documented grossly incompetent and “crooked” attorney in Robert D. Rodriguez of San Ramon, California.  What I found about attorney Rodriguez with simple Google searches and reviewing the public records provided very disturbing FACTS:

  • Has been issued FOUR SUSPENSIONS pursuant State Bar of California disciplinary rulings.
  • “Crooked” in that he was CRIMINALLY  CONVICTED of physical assault of a woman (girl friend at the time, police documented bruised face and other signs of an assault) – (a “woman beater”)
  • Accused in divorce documents to physically assaulting his ex-wife – (alleged “wife beater”?)
  • Was suspended from practicing law for NOT taking care of child support responsibilities demanded via Court Order. (support payments involving THREE special needs children)
  • Was suspended from practicing law for NOT properly paying his legal fees and fines.
  • Was suspended for NOT passing “Professional Responsibility Exam” required by the State Bar due to the previous disciplinary suspensions
  • IRS issues alleging irregularities in tax filings.
  • Beginning July 16, 2015 through June 11, 2018, attorney Robert D. Rodriguez would be suspended from the practice of law by the State Bar of California 32 months of the 35 month time frame.

The new collaboration by David Michael Ellis and California attorney Robert D. Rodriguez to conspire to engage in the coordinated online harassment utilizing RipOffReport.com in knowingly posting false and fabricated allegations against Brent Oesterblad are the found within this Report #1455887. The offensive lies, misrepresentation and attempted harassment are the following:

  • The address of my personal residence was posted as a means of harassment and an implied threat. These type of disclosures have been used previously by David Ellis as a means to have threats initiated against myself and my family by any number of parties, including, but not limited to, convicted sex offenders. The post providing my personal address in this manner has been forwarded to the FBI Special Agent of the Phoenix Field Office who maintains an ongoing file of such continued conduct by David Michael Ellis – and now attorney Robert D. Rodriguez.
  • The ROR post claims I “lost to me twice in superior and federal court.” This is NOT true at all – it is a lie by David Ellis that is being perpetuated by attorney Robert D. Rodriguez. I was sued by David Ellis in both AZ Superior Court and federal U.S. District Court in Arizona. I had ALL of David Ellis’fabricated claims DISMISSED by the courts - this is an undisputable FACT that is easily verified with a simple check of the court records available as public records. Attorney Robert D. Rodriguezshould have performed the most basic of due diligence before posting such defamatory assertions.
  • Lumping me into an unknown “they” using “letter and court document” is categorically false.
  • “This is how these a*s holes roll.” I am NOT an employee, owner or administrator of the BarComplaint.com website; yet AGAIN find myself harassed online by David Michael Ellis with the conspired false accusations being posted by attorney Robert D. Rodriguez.
  • “My attorneys pulled out to placate them after negative press on the website.” Although not providing the specifics, David Ellis is referring to his naming me in a third legal action filed in federal court in U.S. District Court of Nevada. I responded with filings for sanctions against his attorneys in Nevada and also filed a Notice in the federal Court in Arizona of the new fabricated lies and harassment. I contacted his attorneys directly concerning their abuse of process and my filings with the courts. Their response was to IMMEDIATELY withdraw ALL the Nevada filings and withdrew as legal counsel for David Ellis. That is what REALLY happened. The NV Federal CourtDISMISSED me from the Ellis filed case AGAIN. When the attorneys were made aware of the FACTSconcerning the David Ellis history of harassing me, they ran for the hills as fast and far as they could possible to get out of the case and eliminate their personal liability which they knew was significant. Don’t believe me – ask his attorneys yourself. Although they are professional attorneys, unlike Robert D. Rodriguez, so they will NOT violate their ethical duty to attorney client privilege despite having been completely misled by their LYING unethical client David Michael Ellis of Phoenix, Arizona.
  • Media attention covering the attorneys for David Ellishttps://usaherald.com/attorneys-timothy-ducar-margie-hauf-accused-using-fake-defendants-federal-court/
  • The CA AG did arrest the owners of Mugshots.com. I have no idea what that has to do with anything associated to the website BarComplaint.com – they have NOTHING in common. These people are either illiterate or morons.
  • For years now David Ellis has asserted my imminent arrest by some law enforcement agency – it is nothing short of delusional. The implied comparison with Muygshots.com would be an association years ago with a SEX OFFENDER database website. If so-called attorney Robert D. Rodriguez had performed even elementary due diligence he would have found distinct legal differences. California made law a very specific statute a few years ago that required websites like Mugshots.com to remove any/all profiles when notified that the identified individual on their website that had the charges dropped involving the original arrest data. This is a fair and reasonable requirement and one I support whole heartedly. The sex offender database years ago I was associated with ONLYprofiled CONVICTED sex offenders who had their criminal records released into the public domain as public records. Again – CONVICTED SEX OFFENDERS like the ones David Ellis partnered with and advocated. A completely different legal circumstance and specifically recognized by the very same California statute in its creation as being PROTECTED by the First Amendment. No criminal liability at all – do your research before implying “false light” allegations of “criminal” conduct, that is how someone finds themselves in civil litigation.
  • “Using my pictures” – I didn't use anything of anyone.
  • “Pretty twisted” and “Sick.” I am neither which provides for obvious legal claims.
  • “More than likely I will have to file suit against THEM seeking injunctions under federal law.”

David Ellis should have given attorney Robert D. Rodriguez the heads-up how this online harassment strategy plays out – considering he is all too aware from his own experience. Attorney Robert D. Rodriguez could have made an informed decision before employing such a stratagem himself that create obvious legal liability. I do not stay quiet and just take such attempted abuse stoically. Nope – not my way. BTW – what marketing genius came up the brilliant concept to involve the ROR website to build … BRANDING?

So my direct response to attorney Robert D. Rodriguez and his co-conspirator David Michael Ellis of Phoenix, Arizona – I DARE YOU TO FILE A LAWSUIT. It is likely David Ellis did NOT impart the fact that I have been threatened with similar legal action – actually six legal cases adjudicated successfully on my own. My record is an undefeated 6 – 0 and I would love to make 7 – 0. Only this time I will go all in and seek the appropriate punitive damages for these continued online harassment and legal SLAPP strategies. I will take great pleasure in filing counter-claims of RICO Fraud, Defamation per se, False Light, Intentional Infliction of Emotional Duress and Abuse of Process.  I would look forward to dealing with a couple of alleged “wife beaters” because we all know what type of guy that is – ALWAYS – COWARDS. It should NOT be difficult to find me; I don’t hide from cowards and you posted my home address as part of your online harassment as some perceived form of intimidation and to create threats.  

BTW – the Holly Johnson-Oakes allegations against David Michael Ellis and the shenanigans that took place at American Aerospace Technical Castings, Inc. can be reviewed right here on RipOffReport.com pursuant Record #1090767: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/brent-marshall-oesterblad/phoenix-arizona/brent-marshall-oesterblad-service-by-publication-phoenix-arizona-1090767 . Further specific details provided via a sworn affidavit signed by Ms. Johnson-Oakes under penalty of perjury.

PRINTER FRIENDLY COPY OF HOLLY 

Respond to this report!

#2 Author of original report

More on Barcomplaint.com Interesting Deveopments

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

This is the contend of an e-mail sent to me by one of the Plaintiffs in a suit against individuals in Arizona and Nevada:

Charles Rodrick

(((REDACTED)))

Flagstaff, AZ   (((REDACTED)))

 

Brent Oesterblad  

(((REDACTED)))

Glendale, AZ (((REDACTED)))

 

Kelley Lynn Bradbury

(((REDACTED)))

Eloy, AZ (((REDACTED)))

http://www.chuck-rodrick.com/

Robert, 

You are dealing with 3 convicted felons who all reside in the state of Arizona.  More often than not, I am surprised that internet searches are not done to hold back and alleviate negative press of client and attorney.

 

Charles David Rodrick (Gilson)

Brent Marshall Oesterblad

Kelley Lynn Bradbury (Block, Roberts)

 

This racket has been going on since 2011.  They have lost to me twice in superior and federal court.  I am not a sex offender nor do I have any criminal history. 

They have already used your letter and the court document you provided in a major negative way against you.

They will use the anti-SLAPP laws of the state of Nevada against you.   You could personally sue them in the State of AZ , but it would need to be in the Fed District Court and you might prevail.

Feel free to contact me for your information needs.  You can Google me and see that I am legit.

Summary;  This is how these a*s holes roll.  See attached.   My attorneys pulled out to placate them after negative press on the website.

Do you think the false accusations were removed?  No.

By the way;  the CA AG has arrested and charged the owners of mugshots.com, why are you and other CA Attorneys not using CA law and the AG office to go after these criminals?

Kind regards,

My instincts regarding Barcomplaint.com are more than likely correct. 

Since they are using my pictures without my consent, more tort in the form of invasion of privacy.

Pretty twisted.  Sick.  More than likely I will have to file suit against them seeking injunctions under federal law.  I am attaching court documents regarding federal lawsuits.

Respond to this report!

#3 REBUTTAL Owner of company

IT GETS WORSE FOLKS..

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

According to the state bar of California public records.. not only did Robert D Rodriguez Beat his girlfriend til she was bloody but also gave her a concussion which affected her vision. Worse yet he adopted 3 special needs children and then he abandoned the children with speecial needs and gave 100% custody of the children to the mom.  According to the State Bar he refused to pay support 

 

SPECIAL NEEDS CHILDREN SHOULD NEVER BE ABANDONED BUT REFUSING TO PAY FOR YOUR RESPONSIBILITY .. ROBERT D RODRIGUEZ  SHAME YOU!!!

 

Additionally the court found.

 

While some warning signs existed, such as respondent’s yelling and prior restraining orders, the evidence indicates that this is his first battery/assault conviction. It is hoped that this experience has been sufficient to dissuade respondent from similar future misconduct; however, his unwillingness to fully come to grips with his misconduct is cause for concern.

 

The court records are on the way so any readers can be informed of the facts regarding his unhinged posts.

 

http://members.calbar.ca.gov/fal/Licensee/Detail/242396

 

Robert claims he has all all these happy clients however California State Bar records show he has not been authorized to practive law for several years and just got his license back 2 months ago.

 

Present Active     6/11/2018 Active       9/1/2017 Not Eligible To Practice Law in California     Suspended, failed to pay Bar membr. fees  3/1/2017 Not Eligible To Practice Law in California     Suspended/Child & Fam Supp noncompliance  12/12/2016 Not Eligible To Practice Law in California   Suspended, failed to pass Prof.Resp.Exam 11-C-12129   9/14/2015 Active       7/16/2015 Not Eligible To Practice Law in California   Discipline w/actual suspension 11-C-12129

Respond to this report!

#4 Author of original report

RE DO YOU REALLY WANT THIS TYPE OF REPRESENTATION

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Hundreds and hundreds of people and businesses do and have for years.  I do not have to have a stupid website either.

Respond to this report!

#5 REBUTTAL Owner of company

WOULD YOU REALLY WANT THIS TYPE OF REPRESENTATION?

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

ROBERT D RODRIGUEZ CAN NOT EVEN DO THE MOST BASIC DUE DILIGENCE

Here are the facts regarding the previous statement of Robert d rodriguez 

The complaint he is refering to did in fact go somehere.

DAN WARNER WAS FOUND TO HAVE COMMITTED FRAUD AND IS ON SUSPENSION

As first time offenders, the Arizona Bar accepted a plea bargain to reduced charges in lieu of trial, placing both Warner and Kelly on probation until August of 2020.   Additionally both lawyers received formal admonishment and are forced to participate for the next 24 months in the State Bar’s Law Office Management Assistance Program (LOMAP).

“The allegations in the complaint are troubling and raise multiple concerns” stated the bar in the plea bargain.   Fake notarizations; non-existant defendants across multiple cases; forged signatures…indeed, very disturbing to say the least.

 

SEE WHAT THE SUPREME COURT HAD TO SAY ABOUT DANIEL R WARNER

 

usaherald.com/az-bar-places-aaron-kelly-daniel-warner-2-years-probation/

 

usaherald.com/?s=WARNER

 

barcomplaint.com/?s=DANIEL+WARNER

 

IN RESPONSE TO AZ CENTRAL ARTICLE ROBERT ANGLEN

Robert Anglen was ultimately fired from Channel 12 News for his fake news reporting 

barcomplaint.com/news-about-a-lawyer/robert-anglen-arizona-republic-still-a-hack-writer/

 

To get an idea of the results from the case in which they mention..  11 out of 12 plaintiffs lost  so once again Robert d rodriguez posts here without simple research. I WOULD NOT WANT HIM WORKING ON MY CASE THAT IS FOR SURE!

courtkey.com/

Investigative Journalist Robert Anglen Commits ACTS OF JOURNALISM FRAUD OVER 4 YEAR PERIOD 

Reporter Robert Anglen of NBC Phoenix Channel 12 News and The Arizona Republic repeatedly intentionally falsified the facts in a series of articles. Working as an “Investigative Journalist” for the Gannett Company properties, Robert Anglen worked with an attorney Janice Bellucci of the California Reform Sex Offender Laws to advance a fraudulent lawsuit based on blatantly fabricated claims. Robert Anglen’s work repeatedly misrepresented, ignored and blatantly lied about the facts to support a premeditated narrative that would advance a sex offender advocacy agenda. Also being an associate faculty member at Arizona State University, it is integral that journalist instructors would both teach and themselves abide by the dictates of “journalistic integrity” in providing the TRUTH to their reader. The premise being advanced: the poor put upon convicted sex offender. It was not reporting the news; it was literally creating the news. The 60 page report released details the sordid facts of this intentional media manipulation.

ROBERT ANGLEN ACCUSED OF PREDATORY JOURNALISM

 

The truth needs to be told and will.. Robert Anglen of the Arizona Republic, a Gannett Company property, with his tales of fallacy having also appeared with the USA Today and Channel 12 News Phoenix, is an irresponsible, unethical, unprofessional, integrity challenged, repeated liar and charlatan who operates under the guise of being a so-called “investigative journalist.” This piece is the response to the four (4) years of abuse of journalism perpetrated by Robert Anglen. It is an EXTENSIVE recap of the FACTUAL events that occurred. It is a LONG rendition of the issues that surrounded these circumstances. This is difficult to respond to 3.5 years of printed deception, an 11 piece series of articles totaling over 50 pages of content, multiple TV news segments and a number of online video posts in some pithy manner. Especially when taking into account the amount of lies, misrepresentation and predatory journalism practiced by Robert Anglen that needs to be addressed.

ARIZONA REPUBLIC REVOKES “INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST TITLE”

 

UPDATE: Since the release of this story Robert Anglen it appears (according to his own facebook) Robert was been demoted from investigative Journalist to the Circulation And Sales department for the Arizona Republic then after this page appeared he frantically changed his facebook to “consumer investigations” so who knows what he is doing now.    Robert was however required to remove Channel 12 reference from his facebook page Channel 12 News indicated in a email to courtkey.com ” We no longer have any ties to Robert Anglen “   Arizona Republic is on the right path to showing Robert The Door just like Cincinnati did..

Recent depositions are exposing even more blatant fraud claiming Robert wrote about them and quoted them as being a victim saying under oath. “I have never spoken to Robert Anglen” & “Robert Anglen Lied” When confronted Robert Anglen says “What Does It Matter”  The depositions and sworn declarations will be posted here as soon as they are processed sometime in Dec Robert Anglen has “Gone Dark” and refuses to address any of the allegations made against him.

Stay Tuned..

UPDATE: Channel 12 News said in a official email. “We no longer have ties with Robert Anglen”

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE 60 PAGE STORY

Respond to this report!

#6 Author of original report

BARCOMPLAINT.COM HAS FILED FRIVOLOUS COMPLAINTS AGAINST ATTORNEYS THAT GO KNOW WHERE. NO ATTORNEYS WOULD REPRESENT THEM.

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Regarding Barcomplaint.com's allegations of an investigation; I know of none.  And, if it based on the frivolous and harassing complaint they forwarded to me, it will go nowhere.  Anybody can just complain.  Interestingly, and as I have stated, this guy "Jeff" cannot represent the Barcomplaint.com LLC because it constitutes the unauthorized practice of law in California. Whenever he analyzes legal facts and circumstances and then renders legal advice or an opinion, it is criminal.

Apparently, they have complained about opposing attorneys, their attorneys, judges, and they went nowhere.  See the below link.  

kellywarnerlaw.com/alert-charles-chuck-rodrick-aka-charles-gilson/

One again, Barcomplaint.com, "Jeff" distort true facts that are actually defamation because they are untrue.  When they use the words “beat” “loser” "Does not pay child support” they create an innuendo that is defamation in California. Additionally, even if facts where true they could constitute invasion of privacy - false light.  This would be the case because they post these untrue facts on the internet that are published to thousands of people.  

This organization and its staff are basically engaged in harassment, tort, extortion, and unwittingly, criminal conduct for financial gain to the detriment and damage of others.  That is the way a federal jury saw and they have judgments against them. Why?  Ignorance and stupidity for starters. 

What attorney would want to represent these twisted individuals?  Because of the federal court judgments, and if served with an order of examination according to California law, any retainer they give to an attorney for legal representation would be subject to forfeiture to the judgment creditor because the order creates a lien on all property and it cannot be transferred.  That goes for any other type of transfer of property. Hopefully, the judgment creditors are on it. Hopefully, the judgment creditors are on it. Hopefully, they did in indeed transfer property and could be held in contempt according to California law. Jail for these s**t birds. 

No attorney would work for free for these guys. 

Apparently, Charles Rodrick stated in the media he did no wrong doing; a jury thought otherwise. 

azcentral.com/story/news/local/phoenix/2016/06/29/phoenix-website-owners-attorney-denies-harassment-claims-federal-court-trial/86313212/

.chuck-rodrick.com/

Delusional. Reckless.  That is why there is a judgment for thousands and thousands of dollars and they engage in the same conduct.  Dumb. 

What is the caveat here?  Buyer beware.  Stay as far away from these twisted freaks as you can.  Ignore their websites and there sick posts.  If they didn’t get the message the first time, could you ever trust anything they do? 

Respond to this report!

#7 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Robert D Rodriguez OFFICIALLY UNDER INVESTIGATION BY CA STATE BAR.

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

 

Robert seems to have gone off the deep end and his documented anger issues obviously not under control, He has been suspended 3 times and is well on his way to his 4 th. Perhaps the California State Bar will revoke his licence for good.

barcomplaint.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/ATTORNEY_ROBERT_RODRIGUEZ-COMPLAINT.pdf

 

REMEMBER WE ARE DEALING WITH A GUY THAT HAS BEEN CONVICTED OF BEATING A WOMAN UNTIL SHE WAS BLEEDING. Attorney Robert Rodriguez has also been accused by others of the same crime.

The California State Bar has already been notified of this guy and would highly suggest doing a little more due dilligence before hiring this woman beater of a lawyer.  What Robert is saying is the state bar is a liar  Here is teh link to his state bar profile.  members.calbar.ca.gov/fal/Member/Detail/242396

 The court records are on the way as well.

DAVID MICHAEL ELLIS  

Also looks like he has made friend David Michael Ellis AKA Major David Ellis funny thing is his ex wife also testified in a deposition he beat her too after cheating on her several times. David comes from a family of crime from drugs to child molestation,suicide,fugitives from justice just to name a few  Since Major David Ellis insIsts on chiming in he will be included equally on any future responses and will provide all the details and documents so readers all get the facts and not unhinged rants.

 

We can start here with some recent news about his past harassments. 

usaherald.com/attorneys-timothy-ducar-margie-hauf-accused-using-fake-defendants-federal-court/

 

barcomplaint.com/news-about-a-lawyer/david-michael-ellis-and-his-attorneys-accused-of-fraud-in-federal-court/

------------

Looks like Robert wants to use a story about attorney Dan Warner. The story he posts is old and teh supreme court did get to the bottom of his crimes and currently on probation.

Here is the real coverage. (Be sure to go to all 4 pages of stories)

usaherald.com/?s=warner

Many more factual posts pics and documents to come.

 

CONFIRMATION OF PRIOR SUSPENSIONS CAN BE OBTAINED BY CONTACTING THE STATE BAR.

State Bar of California
Maria J. Oropeza Office of the Chief Trial Counsel

180 Howard StreetSan Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 538-2569

------------------------

Robert Daniel Rodriguez – SBN #242396
P.O. Box 2712
San Ramon, CA 94583
(209) 596-4263
August 20, 2018


Dear State Bar of California,


The factual basis for this complaint arises from Rodriguez, Robert Daniel (hereafter,
“Rodriguez”) misconduct in attempting to use his California law license as a means to harass,
intimidate, coerce through threat of legal proceeding to circumvent a group from their U.S.
Constitution, First Amendment, protection to the right of freedom of speech. Due to the
unethical conduct of Rodriguez making knowingly false and defamatory allegations,
BarComplaint.com (hereafter, “BarComplaint”) has been severely damaged both in business
affairs and personal reputation.

 

Read more,,  barcomplaint.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/ATTORNEY_ROBERT_RODRIGUEZ-COMPLAINT.pdf

 

 

Respond to this report!

#8 Author of original report

Engaging in the Unauthorized Practice of Law is a Criminal Felony

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

I have read this guy, what's his name, "Jeff," or whatever his name is rebuttals and posts.  He is not a licensed attorney.  He cannot purport to represent this Barcomplaint Corporation or LLC.  Only licensed attorneys can.  He is analyzing legal issues and, in essence, giving legal advice on behalf of the entities.  Even in his complaint.  In my opinion, it is criminal.  Probably also violating federal RICO and wire fraud laws.

I read the transcript from the federal case.  These guys "Brent" and "Charles" want to be attorneys so bad they can taste it.  Sad.

Here is something else I ran across.  http://www.chuck-rodrick.com/

Dumb.  These guys are not rocker scientists.  What is the point of their website when there are government agencies that regulate professionals and post on the legitimate government websites?  Ripoff and con.  Extortion.  My research has found that some of these organizations say they will remove their defamation for money and then never do.  Scam!

More than likely, they will be sued again and again.  No money though, but injunctive relief is the way to go.

 

 

 

Respond to this report!

#9 Author of original report

Extra Extra Read All About It!

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Found on the internet; just reposting it that's all.  

azcentral.com/story/news/local/phoenix/2016/06/29/phoenix-website-owners-attorney-denies-harassment-claims-federal-court-trial/86313212/

Respond to this report!

#10 Author of original report

Barcomplaint.com and Noethics.net are the Fools

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Take a careful look at their websites.  Fools? I rest my case. 

Respond to this report!

#11 UPDATE Employee

Robert D. Rodriguez, the San Ramon, California Attorney Continues to Make a Fool of Himself with His Unhinged Postings

AUTHOR: Jeff - (United States)

UPDATE POST and REBUTTAL: It appears attorney Robert D. Rodriguez of San Ramon, California is once AGAIN experiencing troubles in controlling his anger management issues. At least this time it does NOT involve physical violence against women such as his criminal conviction for domestic violence involving a girlfriend and accusations of the same by his ex-wife in their divorce proceedings. Better to be deranged ramblings of nonsensical conspiracy theories against barcomplaint.com for republishing articles by the American Bar Association and the State Bar of California detailing his law license being suspended three times in his short, on-again-off-again and very UNDISTIQUISHED career as an attorney. The sticks and stones analogy applies as the manic incoherent tirades of attorney Robert D. Rodriguez actually speak for themselves. (So say the “dysfunctional misguided misfits,” “sad dork wanna bes)”(sp?) and “criminals” who will be seeking therapy after such descriptive vicious critiques being levied by such an astute attorney as Rodriguez J)  

The disjointed claim posted here of two “counterfeit checks; one for $230,000.00” is actually a serious matter – if true. As an officer of the court, it is the MANDATORY professional duty of licensed attorney Robert D. Rodriguez, an “officer of the court,” to immediately report this matter to the appropriate law enforcement authorities. Of course, this accusation is an implied inference that somehow barcomplaint.com is responsible for this nefarious occurrence. We have no idea – AGAIN - what this man is talking about and believe it is likely another unhinged lashing out diatribe – AGAIN. However, in the event that this actually did occur, it would be a CRIME that demands an investigation by the appropriate law enforcement authorities. As such, with attorney Rodriquez posting online with ROR an implied accusation that barcomplaint.com was involved or complicit in this alleged FRAUD – we will be proactive and alert the local FBI Field office – (450 Golden Gate Avenue, SFO, CA 94102 and (415) 553-7400 - https://www.fbi.gov/contact-us/field-offices/sanfrancisco) - we are NOT bluffing as attorney Rodriguez should have ascertained by now (although certainly a little think – obviously).

We will be happy to make ourselves available to the FBI to be questioned about our knowledge of counterfeit checks being sent to attorney Robert D. Rodriguez. It is not a difficult commitment as we have NO idea what he is ranting about – what-so-ever. Due to the national coverage by major media, it is well known now that answering questions from official law enforcement authorities is a crime pursuant 18 U.S. Code § 1001 (imagine General Flynn conviction). Itis a serious matter. The big question here, will attorney Rodriguez make himself available for questions about the”two counterfeit checks; one in the amount of $230,000.00” with the FBI? If not, WHY NOT? The FBI would certainly be able to easily track IP addresses to dating site postings and the IP address of the alleged Facebook posting of Sean O’Reardon would be an extremely easy trail to follow-up. Would sort of be one of those rubber meets the road moments – we will report back here if we have success in being contacted by the FBI.  

While filing a complaint concerning the counterfeit $230K check along with reviewing and discussing the evidence with attorney Rodriguez, we are sure the FBI would be enthralled to hear about his legal theories of “criminal” RICO being committed by the website barcomplaint.com by republishing content found all over the Internet focusing on ethical violations of attorneys and judges. Maybe the FBI can ascertain how viewers of the website can be “defrauded” by such a “scam” when no “money” is involved. We are admittedly perplexed about this conundrum.

A FYI ADMISSION: there is in fact ONE thing we can agree with unhinged attorney Robert D. Rodriguez has stated – do NOT give us any money. That does not hurt our feelings as we are NOT asking anyone for money. We are NOT selling anything on the barcomplaint.com website. We do NOT even ask for donations. It is hard to imagine where the alleged “scam” could possibly occur that would “defraud” you in any manner. However, according to the self-proclaimed legal “stable genius” Rodriguez asserts somehow barcomplaint.com is trying to “scam””money” and engages in RICO “crimes” by way of doing… what we have NO idea how exactly that would occur. Anyone have a clue what this nitwit is talking about?  

Conversely, we do have experience in retaining attorneys and they DO COLLECT money. They are SELLING their services as legal professional. We do NOT have firsthand knowledge as to the business practices attorney Robert D. Rodriguez; we assume he charges money for his services as an attorney. So based o the available information and common sense facts, it would seem the ONLY one who could perpetrate a “scam” that would “defraud” that involves “collecting money” – well that CAN NOT be barcomplaint.com in this debate. Just saying…. A man convicted of DOMESTIC VIOLENCE for hitting in the face his girlfriend, accused by his ex-wife of similar PHYSICAL ABUSE in the divorce proceedings, law license suspended for NOT paying court ordered child support, NOT passing mandatory testing submitted by the state bar

IMPORTANT NOTE – The “stable genius” attorney Robert D. Rodriguez is the one who took this dispute to RipOffReport.com which receives high ratings for its SEO when Google Indexes the content. Meaning - this post will come up high in a Google search of Attorney Robert D. Rodriguez of California. GOOD – an informed client is a prepared client. The deranged ranting of an unhinged attorney is actually advertising for what we republish on barcomplaint.com. Attorney Robert D. Rodriguez has basically proved the point that is the foundation of the website, which is the public needs to be aware of the facts and do the appropriate amount of due diligence when hiring an attorney. There is a LOT OF BAD LAWYERS out there to avoid. If you want to retain an attorney such as Robert D. Rodriguez with the career history of his legal practice (3 suspensions), fourth rate institution for legal education, failing follow-up testing administered by state bar, not paying legal fees and fines and of course the issues associated with his personal matters (yikes) – you do so informed of the available facts.  PLUS – the degree of intellect, logic and reasoning demonstrated by attorney Rodriguez in creating this post with RipOffReport.com and his authored posts for the general public to receive as a search result when performing due diligence reviews – brilliant marketing strategy for ones legal practice –we are sure. Barcomplaint.com did its best in providing relevant content for the readers review to make an informed decision concerning the work of attorney Robert D. Rodriguez. Good luck with your legal matters (LOL!).

Respond to this report!

#12 Author of original report

Barcomplaint.com Post More Defamation on My Website Engaging in More Defamation and Illegal Activity

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Barcomplaint.com posted more of their defamation and sick/ perverted garbage on my Facebook website.  It is deleted; they do not even deserve to be near it.

An individual asserting to be Sean O'Reardon made the post.  

This all started because I demanded that they remove defamation from their website about me.  What happened next is very interesting.

I received e-mails from individuals wanting to hire me stating that they needed to collect large amounts of money.  They never provided a retainer.  In about a week, 2 different individuals sent me counterfeit checks; one for $230,000.00.  It was not too hard to figure out that it was all fake.

I have also been inundated with these dating websites that attempt to steal your identity after contacting Barcomplaint.com.  

Mr. O'Reardon, I am hesitant to use Mr., purports to live in Albuquerque New Mexico.  The fake check was supposedly drawn from a bank in Utah.  It was sent from Las Vegas to my office.  

Nexus?  All Freedom of speech stuff and actors, however, sadly abuse the right.

Yes, it's not too hard to figure out.  

These dysfunctional misfits need to be stopped. Criminals in my opinion.  Pretending to be legitimate and associated with lawyers.  

Consumer beware, do not go to their website, or, all of the above can happen.

 

Respond to this report!

#13 Author of original report

In My Opinion Bar Complaint Violates Federal Statute RICO 18 U.S.C. §§ 1961–1968 & State Criminal Statutes & Can Also Be Held Civilly Liable

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

More than likely they could not even graduate from a law school.  These sad misguided cretans just will not stop until a judge makes them.

Respond to this report!

#14 Author of original report

Barcomplaint Attempts to Be Legitimate Attorneys But Just Cannot Make the Grade

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

Pretty sad rebuttal and testament to their credibility.  My guess that this is a site ran by individuals who could not pass a State Bar examination.  If it was in Nevada; that's really sad.  In their frustration and anger, this is how they lash out.  I cannot be an attorney so this is how I will get even.  

Consumers beware of this scam orgnanization.  Do not give them money.  As I stated, they are engaged in the unauthorized practice of law if they attempt to analyze legal issues and even the ones on this site; in particular on behalf of their corporation and/or LLC. 

Not only do they violate state criminal statutes, but more than likely federal statute including RICO 18 U.S.C. §§ 1961–1968.  Report them to law enforcement.  

Moreover, their erroneous rebuttals constitute defamation.  

Misguided misfits.  

Respond to this report!

#15 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Attorney Robert Rodriguez of San Ramon, CA; Deadbeat Loser.

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

Attorney Robert Rodriguez also was convicted of beating his Girlfriend. Court records show he was also accused of similar crimes with his ex wife.

Photo and commentary courtesy of noethics.net

ORIGINAL LINK: noethics.net/News/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=13844:-attorney-robert-rodriguez-of-modesto-ca-assaulted-girlfriend&catid=136:california-attorney-misfits&Itemid=100

The state of California presented Robert D. Rodriguez with a law license in 2006 after he graduated from the Lincoln School of Law in Sacramento. Lincoln is a Fourth Tier Law School dedicated to taking on losers that could not get accepted into mainstream law schools such as USC, UC Davis and/or Stanford.

The California State Bar suspended Bobby's law license on three (3) separate and distinct occasions for engagin in the following conduct.

Bobbys law license was suspended for various periods of time as a result of the following:

  • December 2016 – Failed to pass Professional Responsibility Exam
  • Mar 2017 – Failed to pay court-ordered child support (deadbeat)
  • September 2017 – Failed to pay annual bar dues

Attorney  Robert Rodriguez of San Ramon, CA; convicted of assaulting girlfriend

Photo and comment courtesy of noethics.net

noethics.net/News/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=21101:z&catid=136:california-attorney-misfits&Itemid=100

The state of California presented Robert D. Rodriguez with a law license in 2006 after he graduated from the Lincoln School of Law in Sacramento. Lincoln is a Fourth Tier Law School dedicated to taking on losers that could not get accepted into mainstream law schools such as USC, UC Davis and/or Stanford.

The California State Bar found Bobby guilty of the following misconduct.

  • Found guilty by a jury of “inflicting corporal injury” on Ms. Smith, the mother of his child
  • While living together with his girlfriend, they had a child together
  • After an argument with girlfriend, Bobby hit her with his open hand on the side of her fact, knocking her to the ground
  • When Contra Costa County Sheriff Sliger arrived at the home he noticed that Ms. Smit had redness on the side of her face, a swollen lip, and dried blood on the corner of her mouth
  • A police investigation determined that Ms. Smit’s injuries were consistent with her statement to police and that Bobby didn’t have injuries consistent with his statement
  • Subsequently, Bobby admitted he hit Ms. Smit and was then arrested
  • Demonstrated a lack of insight regarding his misconduct
  • Bobby continued to look elsewhere for blame, but had yet to recognize and take responsibility for his own actions

As a direct consequence of his misconduct, the cheerleaders for Attorney Misfits sitting on the State Bar Court punished Bobby by gifting him with a complimentary 60-day suspension of his law license.

As we speak (ca. July 2018) Bobby practices with the Law Offices of Robert D. Rodriguez in San Ramon, California.

Respond to this report!

#16 Author of original report

Barcomplaint.com Needs to Get a Life

AUTHOR: Robert - (United States)

It is really sad when you want to be an attorney and you cannot.  Some people want to get so close to it they engage in destructive and dysfunctional conduct like Barcomplaint.com.  As I said, in my opinion sad criminals.

It takes a lot more than a fraudulent website to be an attorney that erroneously attempt tp properly analyze legal issues.  Sad dork wanna bes.  

I rest my case with their rebuttals.

I would not give them a dime but I would report them to law enforcement.  

Respond to this report!

#17 UPDATE Employee

California Attorney Robert D. Rodriguez Lies about State Bar Suspension

AUTHOR: Jeff - (United States)

Oh ouch - being called "sad misfit dorks" by an on-again off-again lawyer Robert D. Rodriguez of San Ramon, California. You would think someone with a law license would be (alot) more mature and certainly articulate when trying to diss a perceived adversary. Then again, when one reviews the facts of the available informaiton provided by the official website for the State Bar of California, you are provided some details that do not dipict a stellar career. He was suspended from practicing law after a conviction involving domestic violence with a young woman. He was restricted from practicing law when he was NOT properly paying his court ordered child support. He was further suspended for non-payment of fees associated to his license and penalties levied. He had to get a special deal allowing an extended payment plan to take care of these obligation and the suspension was lifted. That is the backstory of the less than spectacular law career of attorney Robert D. Rodriguez of San Ramon, California. 

Directly responding to the absurdity of the false and assinine allegations of his post here on RipOffReport, here are the important and verifiable FACTS (apparently a concept foreign to Rodriguez) in regard to his identified nemesis BarComplaint.com.

1)There are no"sad paralegals" attempting to qualifying as a "wannabe attorneys." We are simply literate and perfectly capable to respond for ourselves to the nonsense communicated by self-important lawyers making ridiculous threats with no legal or factual basis. It really isn't that difficult of a task.

2) BarComplaint.com is a forum republishing articles posted online by third parties that focus on the misdeeds of those invoilved in the legal profession. That is it.

3) It is FREE. No one is trying to "scam" and "rip off" some "money" - there is NO payment option - nothing is for SALE - there is not even a DONATE request. One has to question what in the world attorney Robert Rodriguez is ranting about in such an unhinged manner? 

4) The post that has set off Rodriguez was the republishing of a post authered by NorthernCaliforniaRecord.com that was accompanied with the information supplied by the official State Bar of California weebsite concerning the FACTUAL history of his law practice and status of his California law license. Why the hysteria about the simple republishing of content proivided by reliable sources - and the verbal tirade against BarComplaint.com - LOL!

5) It is completely unknown what Rodriguez is referring to in claiming a "ripoff organization pretending to be a legitimate governmental regulatory agency." There is no such claim at ALL that the website is somehow a "regulatory agency" - regulating WHAT? What government? WTH is this guy talking about?

6) Rodriguez alleges "their website is misleading with the scales of justice intended to deceive and defraud."Deceive WHO about WHAT? We're NOT selling anything. How is there some way anyone is going to be "DEFRAUD" - what fraud on whom?

7) Rodriguez says "They use gmail accounts which is another big red flag." Okay, we will play along - a "BIG red flag" ... of what? This is going to be news to the 900 MILLION users of gmail (this is the real number as of 2017). We are going to go out on a limb and be defensive by saying we do NOT think there is anything wrong with using a gmail account. How about you? We think what constitutes a BIG RED FLAG is a sometime lawyer convicted of physically assaulting a woman - a father NOT paying child support that is cause to have law license suspended - not being able to pay licensing fees and fines that are restricted the authority to practicing law - an attoreny whose business address is a PO BOX - those are real BIG RED FLAGS. 

 

8) According to attorney Robert D. Rodriguez, it is his "opinion" that responding to ridiculous threats received online from a lawyer is a "violation and criminal." Wow, apparently law student Rodriguez must have missed the classes on that thing called the U.S. Constitution - the chapter on the First Amendment - specifically the legal protections of FREEDOM OF SPEECH. Although we actually had those subjects taught to us in THIRD GRADE civics class. Rodriguez must have missed those classes also. 

9) There is no issue of "unauthorized practice of law," only the incompetent practice of law by someone....

The Internet is a wonderful tool allowing the general public to research and perform appropriate due diligence to determine the "professionals" one may wish to retain. Make no mistake, hiring a competent, knowledgeable, experienced, trustworthy and NOT suspended attorney for your legal matters is ian mportant decision. BarComplaint.com does its part in providing available information of problem lawyers who may not abide by the Professional Rules of Conduct to the detriment of their clients. Make sure you protect your legal interest by hiring a competent attorney who does NOT have a history of questionable issues associated with their law practice.

Respond to this report!

#18 REBUTTAL Owner of company

LINK UPDATES

AUTHOR: Bar - (United States)

Original links did not appear in the response however you can always go to BarComplaint.com and type in Rodriguez

barcomplaint.com/whistle-blowing/san-ramon-attorney-robert-d-rodriguez-suspended-for-beating-girlfriend-not-paying-child-support/

 

Respond to this report!

#19 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Attorney Robert D Rodriguez Files False Information

AUTHOR: BarComplaint - (United States)

Perhaps San Ramon Attorney Robert Rodriguez can explaing to the public exactly what is false that was originally posted on the California State Bar?

San Ramon Attorney Robert D Rodriguez Suspended For Beating Girlfriend & Not Paying Child Support

The full email communication thread is at the bottom of this page or can be downloaded here. 

It is amazing how many attorneys believe the judicial system is to be used as a hammer to intimidate and pressure opposition into submission despite being a clear example of abuse of process. Luckily there are legal precedents to protect websites from such attempts levied by lawyers such as Robert D. Rodriquez. After receiving the email from Rodriguez threatening a lawsuit for “defamation,” the staff of barcomplaint.com provided a response to assist in educating him about the current legal basis concerning the republishing of online content from third party sources. Email provided below for the readers review. Mr. Robert D. Rodriguez CA Bar No.: 242396 Law Offices of Robert D. Rodriguez P.O. Box 2712 San Ramon, CA 94583-7712 In response to your email of July 7, 2018, in which you “demand to immediately remove me from the barcomplaint web site,” the answer is an emphatic NO. In the future, before threatening frivolous and frankly ridiculous legal action against websites displaying content you find personally objectionable, performing the basic required due diligence as to a legal and factual basis to make such unfounded assertions of "defamation" would be advisable. Subjects worth review can be readily found in the following areas: U.S. Constitution – First Amendment, specifically freedom of speech. Section 230 of the communications decency act (CDA) – online republication’s absolute immunity from civil lawsuit liability SLAPP lawsuit – Strategic lawsuit against public participation Immediately followed by Anti-SLAPP statutes in both California and Nevada that provide expedited court ruling along with mandatory recovery of court cost and attorney fees (plus a punitive damages lawsuit for counter claims allowed) The information concerning your disciplinary history with the State Bar of California is public record information and is made available on the official state bar website. The information found on the barcomplaint.com website is protected content republished from the Northern California Record* and CA State Bar** websites. Are you asserting you have the intention to also sue the CA STATE BAR for providing publicly with the online publishing of the factual circumstances concerning the bar complaints that have been adjudicated involving you personally? We are sure the CA BAR will be very interested in such a development. As such, if we receive any further ludicrous legal threats, we will notify the State Bar of California of your assertions with a bar complaint of our own.   Barcomplaint.com Staff

 

Original Story: Attorney Rodriguez was on one year probation in which he needed to meet certain benchmark. He refused to comply. He is now suspended.

State Bar Court of California suspends Modesto attorney Robert Daniel Rodriguez for not adhering to prior discipline order involving Domestic Violence

LOS ANGELES — The State Bar Court of California recently suspended Robert Daniel Rodriguez, a Modesto attorney, after he failed to meet the conditions of a previous suspension.

According to the court’s November 16 decision, the attorney was suspended in July 2015 following a criminal conviction.In 2009, Rodriguez allegedly struck his girlfriend with an open hand, knocking her to the ground. When a police officer arrived at the scene, he found Rodriguez’s girlfriend at their neighbor’s home with her face reddened, lips swollen and dried blood on her mouth. The officer arrested Rodriguez, and the attorney was found guilty of inflicting corporal injury on March 1st, 2011.The California State Bar Court suspended the attorney for 60 days with a three-year probation. As part of the suspension, Rodriguez had to pay court costs to the California State Bar, submit quarterly updates to the state bar’s Office of Probation and attend ethics school. In addition, the attorney was required to take and pass the Multistate Professional Responsibility Exam (MPRE).On June 8 2016, Rodriguez requested an extension for the ethics school and MPRE requirement. The motion was granted, and the attorney was given until Sept. 16, 2016 to complete the MPRE.However, he did not pass the MPRE before the extended deadline and an indefinite suspension was enacted until he provides the California State Bar with proof of completion. Rodriguez is a graduate of the Lincoln Law School in Sacramento. He was admitted to the California State Bar in 2006 and had no prior record of discipline before 2015.

Source: Northern California Report

 

Attorney Search CA STATE BAR Robert Daniel Rodriguez - #242396 Current Status:  Not eligible to practice law (Not Entitled)

See below for more details.

Profile Information

The following information is from the official records of The State Bar of California.

Bar Number: 242396 Address: Law Offices of Robert D. Rodriguez PO Box 2712 San Ramon, CA 94583-7712 Phone Number: (209) 596-4263 Fax Number: (800) 567-9316 Email: rdresqmodesto@yahoo.com County: Contra Costa Undergraduate School: California St Univ Stanislaus; Turlock CA District: District 1 Sections: None Law School: Lincoln Law School; Sacramento CA Status History Effective Date Status Change Present Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA 12/12/2016 Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA 9/14/2015 Active 7/16/2015 Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA 6/1/2006 Admitted to The State Bar of California

Explanation of member status

Actions Affecting Eligibility to Practice Law in California Disciplinary and Related Actions Effective DateDescriptionCase NumberResulting Status12/12/2016 Suspended, failed to pass Prof.Resp.Exam 11-C-12129 Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA 7/16/2015 Discipline w/actual suspension 11-C-12129 Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA

Overview of the attorney discipline system.

Administrative Actions Effective DateDescriptionCase NumberResulting Status9/1/2017 Suspended, failed to pay Bar membr. fees Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA 3/1/2017 Suspended/Child & Fam Supp noncompliance Not Eligible To Practice Law in CA

Copies of official attorney discipline records are available upon request. Explanation of common actions

State Bar Court Cases

NOTE: The State Bar Court began posting public discipline documents online in 2005. The format and pagination of documents posted on this site may vary from the originals in the case file as a result of their translation from the original format into Word and PDF. Copies of additional related documents in a case are available upon request. Only opinions designated for publication in the State Bar Court Reporter may be cited or relied on as precedent in State Bar Court proceedings. For further information about a case that is displayed here, please refer to the State Bar Court's online docket, which can be found at: http://apps.statebarcourt.ca.gov/dockets.aspx

DISCLAIMER: Any posted Notice of Disciplinary Charges, Conviction Transmittal or other initiating document, contains only allegations of professional misconduct. The attorney is presumed to be innocent of any misconduct warranting discipline until the charges have been proven.

Effective Date Case Number Description 12/12/2016 11-C-12129 MPRE Suspension Order [PDF] 6/27/2016 11-C-12129 Order re Extension of Time [PDF] 7/16/2015 11-C-12129 Decision [PDF][WORD] California Bar Journal Discipline Summaries

Summaries from the California Bar Journal are based on discipline orders but are not the official records. Not all discipline actions have associated CBJ summaries. Copies of official attorney discipline records are available upon request.

July 16, 2015 ROBERT DANIEL RODRIGUEZ [#242396], 56, of Modesto, was suspended from the practice of law for 60 days and ordered to take the MPRE. He was also placed on two years’ probation and faces a one-year suspension if he does not comply with the terms of his disciplinary probation. The order took effect July 16, 2015. In March 2011, Rodriguez was convicted of willful infliction of corporal injury for hitting his live-in girlfriend. In mitigation, he had no prior record of discipline.

We will continue with a detailed response outlining more facts to this false posting by this attorney that just got his license to practice again and trying to clean up his past using bully tactics.

Respond to this report!