X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1446098

Complaint Review: Bitdeals.Store Inc - Atlantic City New Jersey

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Karen — Spokane WA United States
  • Author Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Bitdeals.Store Inc Atlantic City, New Jersey United States

Bitdeals.Store Inc Never received my order but was charged for it Atlantic City New Jersey

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
content.
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

On 2/9/18, I found a deal on Facebook for a buy one, get one free autodash camera.  I placed my order and was charged $60.82 on 2/9/18 by Bitdeals.store Inc.

After approximately 2 weeks, I sent an e-mail asking when my order would ship and I requested they send me my order #.  I did receive a reply back from Yette in Customer Support on 2/17/18.  The e-mail is below:

Hello Karen,

That you for contacting customer support.

Your order is still being processed.  Once your order is shipped, we will send you an e-mail that contains your tracking number and instructions on how to track your order.

Regards,

Yette

Customer Support

 

Since she did not give me my order #, I replied back asking her to send it to me and on 2/20/18, I received the e-mail below from her:

 

Hello Karen,

Thank you for contacting customer support.  As of the moment, we cannot give an estimated shipping date.  We were caught by surprise that we received an overwhelming demand for this product that we had to increase production.  We are just waiting for the next batch of stocks to arrive.  But please be assured that we are working as quickly as possible to send your order.  We will send you an email confirmation that your order has been shipped together with the tracking number and how to track your order.

Again, we aplogize for the delay and the inconvenience this might have caused.

Your order number:

Bit4u-6405

Regards,

Yette

Customer Support

 

I have sent many e-mails since receiving this last reply but have never received any other e-mails back.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 06/05/2018 08:16 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/bitdealsstore-inc/atlantic-city-new-jersey/bitdealsstore-inc-never-received-my-order-but-was-charged-for-it-atlantic-city-new-jerse-1446098. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now