Report: #1273892

Complaint Review: Rahul Sharma - Internet

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Scammed By Rahul Sharma & 3embed Tech — Somerset New Jersey USA
  • Author Not Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Rahul Sharma #54, R.B.I.Colony, Anandnagar, Bangalore, India, 5 Internet USA

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

STAY AWAY FROM RAHUL SHARMA aka APPSCRIP aka 3Embed Technologies aka iDeliver. They will sweet talk you into buying their clone scripts then they will proceed to take your money and provide you with non working products. On October 9, 2015 i ourchased the iDeliver clone script from Rahul and his scammers, to say this has been the most frustrating purchasing experience i have ever had is an understatement. Rahul and his scammers gave me a non working product with ZERO user documentation and Zero Support. Frustrated with the experience i had to hire my own developer to get the script to work BUT WE WERE UNSUCCESULL as the script DOES NOT WORK!

I dont understand how a company sells a product and gives the customer ZERO customer suppprt and ZERO Documentation After i have repeatetly begged for a working script or my money back RAHUL SHARMA has REPEATETLY lied to me multiple times. 64 Days after purchasing the script i still do not have ANYTHING from RAHUL SHARMA and his 3EMBED SCAMMERS! 

Do yourself a favor and hire a custom developer. After i hired a professional developer to inspect code and try and make it some what functional i was told that the code is amateur at best and should NOT be used for any app company.


I have proof of all communication with Rahul and his entire team if you would like to read it please reply to this thread.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/13/2015 05:08 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/rahul-sharma/internet/rahul-sharma-aka-appscrip-aka-3embed-aka-ideliver-aka-postmates-clone-script-scammed-me-f-1273892. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals


#9 Consumer Comment

Very Responsive

AUTHOR: Michael N - (USA)

POSTED: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

I've search many complaints website like this one, but for over the pass 3 weeks I haven't run into complaints like other people were saying on the web. I've exhanged email with Rahul Sharma and the company employee requesting information / questions about the service / products and overall I don't see any problems. Like any business there reply seems to be fair and attentitive. I have raise may issues and concerns and them seems to be on top of it and for most part then even resolve the issues before I even purchased the products.

I am in the process of purchasing the products, but overall I am impress with the quick response answsering to all my questions. As you can see the image below and the email and response sees to be fairly reasonable.


Respond to this report!
What's this?

#8 Author of original report

Mr Rahul Sharma

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Mr Rahul Sharma Proceed as you may with your lawyers we will in return countersue you. We have all the proof and code ready to be validated in the courts as well as all documentation and witnesses from the developers that we hired as well as all communication with them on Upwork. Never was your code used and we are so ready to prove this! 

You make a living by cloning other software and completely emulating its functionality! POSTMATES CLONE,  TINDER CLONE, INSTAGRAM CLONE! Come on! You are confusing consumers1 You should be the last person on earth claiming Itellectual property. And you dont just use their names on Keywords many panels on your CRM are named "Postmates Payroll" as if you own the TRADEMARK name we have screenshots of all of this. You cant use the names on your website PERIOD! These are all trademarks! 

Nowhere on non of our marketing do we use Postmates for any keywords nor do we we claim to be postmates clone! That is Illegal! " "The Company name, the Company logo, and the product names associated with the Software and Service are trademarks of the Company or third parties, and no right or license is granted to use them." this is from postmates website Mr Sharma you are doing illegal business practices! 

Prepare your lawyers Mr Sharma. We are ain touch with Wilson Sonsini Goodrich attorneys at law who also represent Postmates Inc.  Please have your lawyers contact them Mr Sharma. See you in court.



Wilson Sonsini Goodrich Rosati

Address: xx New York, NY 10019





Respond to this report!
What's this?

#7 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Zendeliver and Eduardo Duran has ripped us off

AUTHOR: Appscrip - (USA)

POSTED: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Hello Mr Duran,


I think the post carries the name rahul so its clearly a personal attack , product attack and company attack.


The zendeliver.com has the same user interface and flow as iDeliver with a new wrapper , you cant just change the wrapper and expect that you have changed the code. I as the author of iDeliver can clearly understand where my code is being used. This is clearly a theft of IP here.

We use postmates clone as a key-word and we are neither like their app nor have we stolen their code but Mr Duran you have indeed  stolen our code. I will publish screen by screen comparisons from your website and ours and will prove to the world that zendeliver.com is indeed using our code.

You have been a hyprocrite all this while and have been using our code and have continued abusing the same. You will now hear from our lawyers Mr Duran for stealing our code and ripping us off.




Respond to this report!
What's this?

#6 Author of original report

Re: Rahul Sharma

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Dear Mr. Rahul Sharma,

I must remind you that this is not a personal attack against you or your company. I wrote my report based on my experience with your company and simply stated facts as they were. I understand that you are trying to defend your companies image but to be quite honest your company failed me and cost me alot of money and numerous delays. I am not going to spend any more of my time with this matter but i will clarify some facts.


#1. I did recieve a demo and it worked but like i clarified before, thats where it stopped. I have proof of me continuusly asking for documentation and every day i got the run around and you guys never gave me finalized working software.

#2. I did receive code files but not even the login worked propertly so ia sked them to fix that as well. Which was in th eend fixed but if the login did not work propertly how much attention did you give this?

#4. You initially tried to dispute the charge with my bank as you sent them some proof of me being satisfied. You sent them screenshots of my email and thats about it.

#5. I asked you for a refund before i even went to my bank for which you stated the following "Go ahead and report claim to your bank, we do not have the funds to refund you". I have proof of this as well.

#6. You claim that I am using the your code for ZenDeliver! Please Mr. Sharma lets not be childish! If ZenDeliver looks like your layout is becuase when i hired a professional GUI designer it was to redo the Gui for IDeliver to make it look a bit more pleasing. I was going to use the GUI for the app that you were supposed to deliver but you did not. I paid $2400 to a designer to re-design IDeliver so it can look a bit more modern. After your company failed to deliver my app i shelved your code and i used the GUI that I MYSELF paid for as framework to my development I ASSURE YOU ZERO of your code was used on my app. Our backend is based on Parse and our driver apps are powered by Onfleet.com so lets not get personal here. 

#6. If someone is doing something Illegal it is you mr Sharma. Your business practices are based on using trademark names on your software and website to promote your business. Do you know that using "Postmates" and "Postmates Clone" is illegal? Clearly from someone who runs a clone and script copy business should be the last person talking about software similaries and legalities. Not only do you use trademarked names to promote your business but also your software backend has areas labeled "Postmates Payroll" etc etc.. YOUR BUSINESS IS BASED ON COPYING OTHER SOFTWARE AND YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH ME USING A GUI THAT I PAID FOR?

#7. I have proof of everything that i have stated and if you would like to we can take this matter into the courts mr sharma

#8. This is not a personal attack on you mr sharma. I do not do business this way. I hope you and your company the best and i really do hope that you give your customers the upmost best software and quality that you can deliver. 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#5 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Mr Eduardo has used our code

AUTHOR: Appscrip - (USA)

POSTED: Saturday, March 12, 2016


I was just invistigating and Mr Eduardo Duran has used our code base to build this @ zendeliver.com/ and after all that he is now filing all sorts of reports here.

I guess if he has got money back he is not supposed to use our code and I can challenge him that he has used our code base to build this @ zendeliver.com/.

Does this forum have a legal firm attached as we feel cheated here. Mr Duran is leveraging his location in the USA to file such complaints and then he continues to use our code.

This is plain il-legal.


Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Response to Eduardo Duran

AUTHOR: Appscrip - (USA)

POSTED: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Hello Eduardo,


Thanks for your response, I am glad you at-least respond here because we never got any response to our emails and skype but you were very prompt here.

You got the refund eventually and if your bank delayed it that is between you and your bank. See the date as 25th Dec'2015 on my screenshot. Let me remind you we spoke on skype and I assured you then that if you are indeed not satisfied we will refund as you correctly pointed out some bugs in the software at that point.

1) The script is not "out-dated" and to talk about your OTHER developer's comment , I can say no developer would really like the other developer's code , that is how the developer community behaves in general


2) Please feel free to review the backend demo here:


user : (((REDACTED)))

pass : (((REDACTED)))

Do let me know if this is OUT-DATED please.


3) Please share your $12,000 app , would love to see it abd maybe even learn from it.

4) Please feel free to request demos, Even Eduardo was given one and he bought the software only after the demo , we do not sell before a demo.

5) For apps using the product please look for Bringg-It  , Conpra , W99L , iWish some of these will be raising funds soon as well. We dont have 10's of clients indeed but will surely have them soon but please feel free to look for the above mentioned apps.

Eduardo , you are a good man and we shook hands on the deal when you were not happy with the product , we refunded your money and this was after you CUSTOMIZED the app already as you had the source code. This report was titled as RIPP OFF and as its clear here after your own comment that you have your money back and so you were clearly not ripped off. 

We really are chasing our dream to provide business's like yours software to start business's on , we win some lose some , and since this is the first time a customer has genuinely been un-satisfied I have come forward to answer this post. We aim to provide good customer support and learn from our past mistakes and if you did lose time due to us you have a sincere apology from the team here and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Author of original report

Lost Many Months of time and Money

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Friday, March 11, 2016

That is completely false. This company is completely unprofessional. It took me nearly 4 months to get a refund. This company does not have a proper practice to be selling software. They basically just dump a folder with no documentation and no information on how to use the script. The script is completely dated and after we had it analyzed by other developers they stated it was a mess and "just thrown together." The folders thave traces of other software they sell so as it seems this was probobly just thrown together by combining their opther scripts. Before you purchase ask them to review the backend and try to make a sense of the mess that that is.

The backend that they have for the software is messy and not user friendly at all. If you are brave and on a budget go ahead and buy the software and see for yourself the lack of documentation and information they provide but dont say you werent warned they will not help you beyonf that point. At the end of the day I did recieve my money back but it was NOT through appscript. I had to go through my bank and wait almost 3 months after sending multiple proofs of not receiving what i paid for. Appscript initially tried to tell my bank otherwise o my claim was denied. 

In conclusion buying this script cost me money and many months of delays! Lesson learned! I ended up going through Upwork and hiring a developer. It cost me $12k but it works and its not sloppy.

Go ahead and download the demo from the app store. Seach for IDeliver and try it out yourself. 


Apscript... Can you link atleast 10 companies using this succesfully? I think not.



Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Our Side of the story.

AUTHOR: Appscrip - ()

POSTED: Friday, March 11, 2016


I do acknowledge that this is a client. He purchased the code in October with the intent to customize on his own. He reported some issues initially, to which we responded. After that there was no communication from his end for a period of one month. 

After a month, he told us about his unsatisfactory experience. While I didn't agree with the allegations made, I realised that he was not satisfied as a customer and I refunded his amount. I'm attaching the proof of refund also here. 


As far as our product goes, We sold the product only after the client saw the demo of the app. And that is our standard practice. iDeliver can be downloaded from the following links. 


iOS @ https://itunes.apple.com/gw/app/ideliver-driver-app/id1020940219?mt=8

Android @ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.threembed.ideliver_driver


iOS @ https://itunes.apple.com/gw/app/ideliver-on-demand-food-grocery/id1020957092?mt=8

Android @ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.threembed.ideliver.app

We have many satisfied clients who have built products on our iDeliver platform. Please feel free to post any concerns or go to our website to get more details about the products as well as contact details. I am more than happy in clarifying things. 

Customer Satisfaction is important to us. And we acknowledge that this was a client which whom relationship went unsavory.Ans we have done right by him by refunding his amount. 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#1 General Comment

hello--requesting more info please

AUTHOR: amir - (USA)

POSTED: Friday, February 05, 2016

Hello there, Can you please provide me with more details so I can determine you were truly a client and not a competetor. I am currently in the market for a clone and have been in contact with sharma. thanks 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

Segment Now