Report: #1463108

Complaint Review: Shouthost - Nationwide

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Evelyn — BAKERSFIELD California United States
  • Shouthost Nationwide United States

Shouthost Shout Cast Failed to provide what I paid for

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

About 4 months ago I decided to get a streaming radio service. I paid for the service which is listed on their site for $10 - I was charged twice - two separate charges for $10 each. Everything was ok and everything seemed to work well until 2 days later. I had to reboot and when I tried to login to the account I couldn't. I tried the password reset and it never sent me the links. I tried emailing them, opening a ticket and even calling them NO response from Shouthost. I have been trying to cancel the account for 3 months now. Each month I am charged two separate charges of $10 each from them. I still cannot login to the account. I have put in MULTIPLE tickets, left multiple messages all stating to CANCEL the account. None are being replied to or even acknowledged. I am having my bank issue me a new card number just so I can kill their auto debit. Shouthost.com has taken a total of $80 from me for services not rendered and I cannot get a human to reply to me concerning getting any of that back. I cannot login to the account and haven't been able to since 48 hours after I paid them for it. I would like a FULL refund but I highly doubt that will happen. I do not recommend this company to ANYONE trying to create a radio....

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/01/2018 11:26 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/shouthost/nationwide/shouthost-shout-cast-failed-to-provide-what-i-paid-for-1463108. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

Segment Now