X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1491269

Complaint Review: Neatprojector -

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Joe — San Diego United States
  • Author Not Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Neatprojector United States

Neatprojector Lied and are still lying on their website about return policy they dont return but advertise that they do.

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
content.
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Scam ...

We ordered the product for Christmas on Dec. 3 shipping date was given to us within a week of order date. We received an email two weeks later that it was going to be late here is what they sent.

We are incredibly sorry for the delay in the delivery of your products. We were flooded with unexpected amounts of orders last month during our big sale on Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Therefore, we have opened an entirely new production line to speed up the manufacturing process and get the products to you all as soon as possible. 

We have hired extra staff to make up for this delay and we are working around the clock to answer all incoming support tickets and ship out all orders. We are really sorry for the inconvenience this might have caused.

We then finally get the product mid January we had already bought something else for the Christmas present as this was so late now here is the kicker they have on their website DELIVERY TIME: 3-5 DAYS

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE 

FREE TRACKED WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

So we sent an email asking to refund they sent this back

Thank you for contacting Neat Projector! 

Unfortunately, your order is already delivered. We can't process a refund.

Sincerely,

Neat Projector Technical Support

 

Would never use this company again and will make sure I tell everyone I can. 

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/04/2020 02:00 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/report/neatprojector/lied-lying-website-about-dont-1491269. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now