Ripoff Report Needs Your Help!
X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1360323

Complaint Review: World Global Network - Nationwide

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Ace — Lakeland Florida USA
  • Author Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • World Global Network Nationwide USA

World Global Network HELO Toan Guyen Kept telling me things would get better on the non working piece of junk they sold me for $320 until after the deadline was up to get a refund. I sent it back receipt received and got a signed card but that was over a month ago and no reply. The phone number listed just hangs up on you with no means to leave any messages Miami Fl Nationwide

*Consumer Comment: Customer Service and HELO Wearable Technology

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
content.
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

 Total rip offs and no communication. All I want is my money refunded. I've already sent the junk piece back and got a receipt back. There's been no reply what so ever!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/07/2017 12:20 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/world-global-network/nationwide/world-global-network-helo-toan-guyen-kept-telling-me-things-would-get-better-on-the-non-w-1360323. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
1Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 Consumer Comment

Customer Service and HELO Wearable Technology

AUTHOR: Nicole - (USA)

POSTED: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

I am a customer and user of the HELO LX and I have not had issues with the product.  Sorry to hear that you also had issues with customer service.  They have a new location in Utah that opened recently.  The phone number is 1-844-967-5346.  The HELO LX is the second version of the product.  The first one that came out was the BETA model and it did have some issues, maybe the one you purchased was the Beta. 

Did you have a representative you purchased from?  I had an individual rep that sold to me and has been there to answer my questions as they have come up.     

While the company is 5 years old the HELO is only 120 days in with the wearable technology.  They brains in the wearable are made by Toshiba (100 year old company worth $55 Billion).  The product is a first of its kind its features include: heart rate, steps, calories, sleep, EKG, breath rate, blood pressure, mood sensor, fatigue sensor, SOS feature and more.  It will even have the ability to do a non-invasive blood glucose test come the 4th quarter in 2017.  Check it out for yourself at www.wearabletechnology.helo.life

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Featured Reports

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now