Report: #552495

Complaint Review: Supreme Brands LLC

  • Submitted: Mon, January 11, 2010
  • Updated: Mon, January 07, 2013
  • Reported By: Carol — Apple Valley California United States of America
  • Supreme Brands LLC
    2260 South Haven Ave Unit E
    United States of America

Supreme Brands LLC Knight Sticks Electrinic Cigarettes. They tell you to go one line to get instructions, but there are none. Telephone number didn't work. no instructions for use and unable to access info, Internet

*Consumer Comment: No Devin Knightsticks Customer service supervisor

*UPDATE Employee: Happy To Provide Information As Requested

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

I was offered new electronic cigarettes over the internet for the shipping charges only.  I received them with no instructions.  It said to log onto and nothing came up, bad address, it brought up knight sticks for police officers.

Unable to get directions, telephone number for Supreme Brands LLC Ontario, Ca didn't work.


Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/11/2010 12:12 PM and is a permanent record located here: The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 Consumer Comment

No Devin Knightsticks Customer service supervisor

AUTHOR: april - (United States of America)

No Devin Knightsticks Customer service supervisor

that website you again provided does not work, nor does it provide anything close to instructions or care of your product
(which is what the first guy complained about in the first place).  Had you taken the time to actually do the work and research it yourself you would know the website you provided to remedy your mistake of well, not providing one anywhere on the costly product you sell you would know this.

Shame on you for trying to save face on appearance only when the website you stated would now work in fact, does not and is exactly the same misdirection which led to the original complaint in the first place.  

We should be able to expect and access online help if you state it's available on the box (which is the only help you provide on the product).  We don't look online only to get your customer service phone number when you are not open 24/7 and most people work during the day.  Sure is looking more and more like you don't stand behind your product, won't provide help on customer's terms but only on yours, and when we go looking for help we only receive misdirection and redirection in response.  The only thing on your "helpful website" is a bunch of sponsored links and nothing to do/click on for actual help.  But, you would already know this if you actually tried going to your own site.  Way to supervise! 

P.s. Sick of buying whole new kits for $40 only to find batteries that burn up in only a month.
Respond to this report!

#2 UPDATE Employee

Happy To Provide Information As Requested

AUTHOR: Devin - (United States of America)

Dear Customer,

I'm sorry to hear you were unable to locate the instructions on how to use the product - you can find that information at the following site:

Additionally, you were sent a confirmation email which has our customer service number listed there in case you needed to contact us.

Please feel free to send me a private message or respond to this post, and I will do my best to provide you with whatever customer service you require.


KnightSticks Customer Service Supervisor

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.