Report: #1424125

Complaint Review: CREATIVE ARTIST INTERNATIONAL - Los Angeles California

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Carlos — Martinez Buenos Aires Argentina
  • CREATIVE ARTIST INTERNATIONAL 1000 Town Center Drive Suite 300 Oxnard, CA Los Angeles, California United States

CREATIVE ARTIST INTERNATIONAL VALERIE CORONA BEE'S SOLUTIONS They did not give me the service they offer, because they have a negative background. Valerie Corona (Owner) sent me a document of return of money to sign, I did it and then she disappeared. Los Angeles California

*Consumer Comment: Hi Valerie


Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

They do not answer the phone, and the service is only by email. When my lawyer sent my information to the corresponding unions prior to the final government process. These letters of support came negative for having a sponsor to CREATIVE ARTIST INTERNATIONAL. I lost money because the unions do not give it back and you have to pay again with a new sponsor. I have also lost many months, nerves and stress. I remember that I told Valerie Corona (owner), please, let's finish the situation, I am going through a delicate situation with my father. I remember that I wrote several times from the hospital. To all this VALERIE CORONA (owner) promised to return my money and she never did it. I signed a document that she sent me  ( 5 months later) to return the money and she never did it. She only told me a lot of lies for more than 6 months, here some of them very attractive and funny excuses that I copied from the hundreds of emails that I have.

1.just left to Bank. They are now telling me that it needs to be in cashiers check or money order. I can not make money order at bank because I am a non customer. So i can either send you a picture of the money order made payable to you and deposit on Monday when bank opens again.

2. Use Bee's Solutions as a petitioner (new company that offers after the negative situation that she has with CREATIVE)

3. Due to the fires in Ventura county we have been under evacuation, give me a few days to process the payment to your bank.

4. Return the money takes 30 days for company policies.

5. The bank closed! I have arrived 7 minutes late.

6. I am really busy today. So if you can please send me your bank details again I will have it deposited on Thursday on my lunch. 

7. Returning the money takes 60 days (this was when the 30 days passed)

8. I can pay you of my pocket and I will wait to get reimbursed by the finance department. If you agree I will draft a document and send it to you for signature. This document will state that upon receiving the payment from me personally, you will allow the refund from the finance department, (I signed  this document and she never returned the money)

9.I am really busy today. So if you can please send me your bank details again I will have it deposited on Thursday on my lunch. I will go directly to the bank and make that deposit. 


The saddest thing is the lack of respect ...

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/19/2018 10:55 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/creative-artist-international/los-angeles-california-93036/creative-artist-international-valerie-corona-bees-solutions-they-did-not-give-me-the-s-1424125. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals


#2 Consumer Comment

Hi Valerie

AUTHOR: Christian - (United States)

POSTED: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Hi, this is not a rebuttal, I am writing this words because I need to know what is happening with my case? I am in touch with Brittani Hull everyday, but the process that is supposed to be finished in one month, it is taking more than this, and the main concern is that my wife and I are in US, our B1 tourist Visa expire on August 03,2018. Therefore, we time is almost up, and the only thing we already received was the petition letter at 80% for O1B visa, and still pending to finish it and for the O2 Visa as well.

Maybe, Brittani is facing some problems to fulfill with this, so I ask you to help her as you can. I really trust on your professionalism.

The befeciary of O1B Visa is Susan, and O2 is me, Christian.

Please, ask Brittani if you have any doubt, and please communicate with me by phone.




Respond to this report!
What's this?

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company


AUTHOR: VALERIE - (United States)

POSTED: Tuesday, January 30, 2018


First off, I would like to make it clear that our company has an answering service so calls are not ignored, we return all calls within 24 hours and answer to emails within an hour.  Also, I would like to let everyone know that you are upset with us because your lawyer informed you that you needed three advisory letters instead of two (the required amount). One of the advisory letters requested from the union would not honor your request due to a situation that is currently being resolved. When you brought this to our attention you informed us that the other two unions issued a no objection letter, but you were lacking the "most important" one, according to your lawyer. You asked us for a refund and we agreed, even though you signed a contract stating that the $250 was nonrefundable. However, when you brought to our attention you were having problems with the Union and requested a refund we agreed.  

Because you did not want to wait the number of days it would take for the bank to process your refund, I agreed to take care of the refund out of my pocket. Furthermore, this issue has not been over the course of 6 months, to be completely honest it has been only about four weeks or so. With all due respect sir, we have tried to return your money to you several times, however, due to your lack of communication and silence to all my emails sent to you, I have been unable to do so. I have attempted to return your money several times, I also have given you other options to return your money. 

Now you are writing ripoff reports stating we are a scam because you have not received your $250 you paid to our company for our services (a fee that is stated in the contract as nonrefundable).

We do not have a problem returning your money as agreed. We also are far from a scam. Our goal is to assist creative internationals like yourself to come to the United States to live and work within their field of endeavor. We would never scam anyone or take them as a joke. We do our best to work in a professional manner and go above and beyond for our clients. 

I do apologize that things did not work out and I wish you the best of luck in the future. 

P.S. in regards to the evacuation due to the fires here is a link for more information: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Fire

In regards to not being able to deposit cash into account, you can find information here: bizjournals.com/bizwomen/news/latest-news/2017/11/big-banks-ban-cash-deposits-into-others-accounts.html?page=all we did offer to send refund through western union, but he declined the offer and said he would wait. 


Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

Segment Now