Report: #1272166

Complaint Review: Shoprtacabinets.com - Internet

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: EHK — Saint Joseph Michigan USA
  • Author Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Shoprtacabinets.com Internet USA

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

We ordered cabinets from shoprtacabinets.com on 02/10/2015. Frank called us early the next morning to confirm the order and confirm our banking information. The company only accepted bank transfers.

Frank LaMark, the sales rep assured us our cabinets would arrive in 2-4 weeks. After repeated email and phone messages, Heather and Maria responded a few times to assure us the cabinets were coming.

The dock workers in California were on strike and orders were very backed up. Ultimately, we have not received our cabinets, nor have we been issued a refund. We have left over 100 messges via phone, email, and website messaging.

We have requested a refund scores of times (all which we have record); the company has not returned or confirmed our contacts. We would like our money refunded.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/04/2015 08:06 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/shoprtacabinetscom/internet/shoprtacabinetscom-shoprtacabinets-took-the-money-from-our-bank-account-and-never-delive-1272166. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals


#5 Author of original report

Thank you Angela

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Angela from ShopRTACabinets.com contacted us and has resubmitted an order for us and said it should ship in the next week. Angela has been very helpful and we are looking forward to our new cabinets.



Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Author of original report

No response since rebuttal

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Monday, December 21, 2015

Hello Maria:

Since your rebuttal I have sent 15 emails in response to your post. 

You nor your company have responded to any of the emails. 

Your phone number does not accept messages so we could not leave any.

The Better Business Bureau has make several attempts to contact your company; your company has not responded to one attempt. 

Your website is still up and taking orders. 

If I stole $3000 from your company you would have me arrested. 

Please do the correct thing and refund our money.

Thank you,


St. Joseph Michigan

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Author of original report

Order #200000390 1/2

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Sunday, December 06, 2015

Please accept my apology,

the order was placed on 2/11/2015 and completed the morning of 2/12/2015.

Thank you.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

Order #200000390

AUTHOR: - ()

POSTED: Sunday, December 06, 2015

In reference to Maria's rebuttal: I have emailed her many time. As stated, the ordered was place 2/10/2015 and Frank completed the order on 2/11/2015. Please do not offer another apology, we want our refund.

My name is Earl Koch with order #200000390. We have contacted your company scores of times. Please refund our money. Your web site you are fulfilling orders placed AFTER 1 August 2015. Please refund our money Maria.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#1 UPDATE Employee

**Response from Management**

AUTHOR: Company Management - (USA)

POSTED: Sunday, December 06, 2015

Hi Customer

We are sorry you have had a unpleasant experience with our company. After further review we do not have any customers where orders where placed on 2-10-15 that where NOT delivered.

All of our orders ship in 2-8 weeks as of 12-6-15 when Im writing this, so if this indeed a "Real Customer" you would have received your order by now.

If you do have an order with us please email us at customerservice@shoprtacabinets.com

There is no name on this complant for us to address it correctly so please send us an email with your order number and your name so we may be able to look into this for you.

More importantly, I'd like to extend a sincere apology to the customer who posted this report for any and all inconvenience. 

If someone will contact us with more details, We would better be able to get to the bottom of where the ball was dropped in our customer service funnel. It would help improve customer service overall and I'd really appreciate it.

Thank you 


Customer Service Specialist 


Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

Segment Now