Complaint Review: Aiseesoft - unknown
Aiseesoft Aiseesoft fonelab. MyCommerce, Digital river. sold me a software that doesn't work and refused to refund me.
asieesoft fonelab. MyCommerce is the payment company they use to rip unsuspecting consumers.
Basically after purchasing their product online and tried to recover deleted data it turns out it didn't recover anything which resulted in my asking for a full refund two hours after the purchase took place and below are the responses I received from them.
clearly indicating that their product has bug and that I should troubleshoot shoot it by download another version of their software, of course I refused to download anything from them as I do not trust them at all they are scam artist.
Tue 2019-05-07 9:25 PM
You; MyCommerce Order Support EN
Sorry for the inconvenience.
We have relevant policy, before refund, we have to confirm your problem.
We learned you purchased this software from one of our affiliates. Perhaps the version is a little old. Please download the latest version and try again.
download link: https://www.aiseesoft.com/downloads/mac/mac-fonelab.dmg
If there still same problem, please tell us below info.
How long have you deleted your data? How the data lost?
Would you please tell us whether you have operated your device after the file lost?
Do you mean you can't find any deleted data in the preview window after scan? or only find part of the deleted info?
Please tell us detailed info.
å¨ 2019/5/7 21:00,åé:
Sent: May 7, 2019 10:08 PM
Cc: MyCommerce Order Support EN
Subject: Re: RegNow, Order Number 3GF2MUA-AEDXX2, 1st Refund Request
As i stated in my previous email your product
Did not work for me and i spoke with My CC
Company they further advised me that since
The product was not satisfactory and i requested
Refund within a couple of hours after purchase
You should refund my CC immediately no questions.
If not they will refund it and pursue your
I am not interested in trouble shooting your
Software don't have the time for it.
Secondly if you thought your product was
An older version that doesn't work then
You should bot be selling it in the first place.
Please refund my credit for full amount.
Mon 2019-05-13 3:50 AM
You; MyCommerce Order Support EN
Sorry for the inconvenience and delayed reply
We need to explain that since we use third party payment platform to
perform the purchase and some platform has some limitation for refund.
And Our product adopts 'try-before-buy', so before purchasing customer
should have tried our product.
product is virtual software, once we sent we can't get back the
We don't go around in circles, we just need you cooperation to collect
the information to find the solution of problem
but you don't always to answer us, so we can not confirm whether there
is bug with the program itself
Hope you can understand , please tell us all information in the previous
Best regards A
This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/13/2019 03:11 AM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/report/aiseesoft/fonelab-mycommerce-digital-1478659. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:
Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.