X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1193749

Complaint Review: B&H Photo Video - Internet

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: twinkle — molokai Hawaii
  • Author Not Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • B&H Photo Video Internet USA

B&H Photo Video http://www.bhphotovideo.com DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY 'SPECIAL ORDER'. IT MEANS OUT OF STOCK AND IT'S NON-REFUNDABLE/RETURNABLE LOS ANGELES Internet

*UPDATE Employee ..inside information: B&H replies

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Click here now..

I ordered/paid for a video splitter on Nov 14, 2014 which has been over 4+weeks and still has not been delivered. B&H has it under the disguise of 'Special Order'.  So, it is not returnable and non-refundable.  But really 'Specai Order' means 'OUT OF STOCK'.  So, if you're a professional videographer go somewhere else if you need this in a hurry.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/07/2014 06:24 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/bh-photo-video/internet/bh-photo-video-httpwwwbhphotovideocom-do-not-be-deceived-by-special-order-it-mea-1193749. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
1Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee ..inside information

B&H replies

AUTHOR: Henry - ()

POSTED: Monday, December 08, 2014

Thank you for your order and this feedback. We regret your dissatisfaction. When you ordered, ws specifically informed you the item you ordered was not in stock saying, "This is a special order item and is non-cancelable and non-returnable. Est. arrival at B&H is 7-10 business days (subject to availability). Your order will be charged at time of shipment."

As a courtesy the order has been cancelled.

 -- Henry Posner / B&H Photo-Video

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Featured Reports

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now